Meetings

Times of Meetings

Meetings are held at 7.00 pm, usually on the first Monday of the month, at Community Central Hall, 304 Maryhill Road.

Forthcoming meetings will be held on the following dates:

  • Monday 4 December 2017
  • Monday 5 February 2018
  • Monday 12 March 2018 (due to severe weather forecast for 5 March)
  • Monday 16 April 2018 (due to Bank Holiday 2 April)
  • Monday 14 May 2018 (due to Bank Holiday 7 May)
  • Monday 4 June 2018
  • Monday 6 August 2018
  • Monday 3 September 2018
  • Monday 1 October 2018 (AGM)
  • Monday 5 November 2018
  • Monday 3 December 2018